Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge: 2015 Week #10

Which way is for me to take

It’s difficult to decide

Wherever I go, I should make

The best of what is inside.

Each way brings a new adventure

I hope that luck will smile

Beatifically on me as I venture

Across each unknown mile.

A different lesson on each way

A different tune to sing

A unique experience every day

New challenges would each way bring.


DSC04727 (2)Walk into “The Enchanted Garden”- restaurantDSC04569Walkways across artificial canals, Atlantis Resort, Nassau, BahamasDSC04597Narrow strip of land jutting into the bay, Atlantis resort, Nassau, Bahamas

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautiful photos and writing. Thanks for playing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

